Staff Members

Mr. Dorian J. Amwaandangi

Principal Officer

Dorian.Amwaandangi@rflaun.com.na

Ms. Saija Iyambo

Senior Officer: Human Resources, Finance and Administration

Saija.Iyambo@rflaun.com.na

Mr. Julianus Rukamba

Senior Officer: Information and Marketing

Julianus.Rukamba@rflaun.com.na

Ms. Marina K Ishidhimbwa

Senior Administration Officer: Pensions

Marina.Ishidhimbwa@rflaun.com.na

Ms. Judith Mendonca

Receptionist

Judith.Mendonca@rflaun.com.na

Ms. Kauna Nghiwilepo
Cleaner and Refreshment Attendant

Ms. Susana Horaes

Assistance officer: Human Resources, Administration and Finance

Susana.Horaes@rflaun.com.na

Ms. Emilia Iipumbu

Assistant Administration Officer: Pensions

Emilia.Iipumbu@rflaun.com.na

Shares
Share This